District Administration

Executive Leadership Team

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Gabriel Trujillo
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8826

Deputy Superintendent 
Michael Martin
mmartin@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8831

Chief Academic Officer
Dr. Daya Hill, Ed.D.
dhill@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000  Ext. 8863

Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Barbarick, CPA
lbarbarick@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8843

Executive Director of Communications and Community Engagement
Leslie Linebarger
llinebarger@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8878

Executive Director of Human Resources
Harold Whitaker
hwhitaker@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000

Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. JoLynn Corley
jcorley@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8852  

District Administration

Chief of Police
Sandra Murray
(936) 569-5758

Director of Athletics
Darren Allman
dallman@nacisd.org
(936) 564-2466  Ext. 2654


Director of Guidance & Assessment
Cindy Ivy
civy@nacisd.org
(936)569-5000 Ext. 8856


Director of ELL/Bi-Lingual
Dr. Evelyn Sauceda
esauceda@nacisd.org
(936) 569-3150 Ext. 3200

Director of Student Support Services
Dr. Audrey Young
ayoung@nacisd.org
(936) 552-0531  Ext. 3400

Director of Fine Arts
Paulette Tomlinson
ptomlinson@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 

Director of Technology Services 
Keirsten Morris
kmorris@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8895

Director of Student Management
Maury Tarvin
mptarvin@nacisd.org

Coordinator of Compliance and Continuance Improvement
April Grady
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8823  

Coordinator of Technology Services

Michael Owens
mowens@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8848

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.