District Administration

Executive Leadership Team

Interim Superintendent of Schools
Alton Frailey
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8826

Assistant Superintendent of Operations
Michael Martin
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8831

Chief Academic Officer
Dr. Daya Hill, Ed.D.
dhill@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000  Ext. 8863

Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Barbarick, CPA
lbarbarick@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8843

Executive Director of Communications and Community Engagement
Leslie Linebarger
llinebarger@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8878


District Administration

Chief of Police
Sandra Murray
(936) 569-5758

Director of Athletics

Bobby Reyes
breyes@nacisd.org
(936) 560-8183

Director of Counseling & Assessment
Cindy Ivy
civy@nacisd.org
(936)569-5000 Ext. 8856

Director of Digital Learning
Sharon Fenley
sfenley@nacisd.org
(936)569-5000 Ext. 8856


Director of ELL/Bi-Lingual
Evelyn Sauceda
esauceda@nacisd.org
(936) 569-3150 Ext. 3200

Director of Student Support Services
Audrey Young
ayoung@nacisd.org
(936) 552-0531  Ext. 3400

Data Analysis & Compliance Coordinator
Dr. JoLynn Corley
jcorley@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 x8852  

Coordinator of Technology Services

Michael Owens
mowens@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8848


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.