Campus Administration

Ken 
Nacogdoches High School
Dr. Kenneth Matthews, Interim Principal
klmatthews@nacisd.org
(936) 564-2466  Ext. 2224

James Adams 
Malcolm Rector Technical HS
Nacogdoches County Alt. Ed. Cooperative
District Alt. Ed. Program
James Adams, Principal
jadams@nacisd.org
(936) 205-1000


Tim Mullican
McMichael Middle School
Tim Mullican, Principal
tmullican@nacisd.org
(936) 552-0519

Autrey
Mike Moses Middle School
Stephen Autrey, Principal
sautrey@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5001

Paula Harshbarger
Thomas J. Rusk Elementary
Paula Harshbarger, Principal
pharshbarger@nacisd.org
(936) 569-3100


Fonzie
Brooks-Quinn-Jones Elementary
Gerald Fonzie, Principal
gfonzie@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5040

Lola Moore
Emeline Carpenter Elementary
Lola Moore, Principal
lmoore@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5070



Melinda Wiebold
Fredonia Elementary
Melinda Wiebold, Principal
mwiebold@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5062

 Joseph Rodriguez
Nettie Marshall Academy of Dual Language
Dr. Joseph Rodriguez
jrodriguez@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5062

Julia Wells

Raguet Elementary
Julia Wells
jwells@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5052
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.