Campus Administration

 Autrey
Nacogdoches High School
Stephen Autrey 
sautrey@nacisd.org
(936) 564-2466 

Rodriguez
Margie Chumbley Academy for Success
Nacogdoches County Alt. Ed. Cooperative
District Alt. Ed. Program
Joseph Rodriguez, Principal
jrodriguez@nacisd.org
(936) 205-1000


Tim Mullican
McMichael Middle School
Tim Mullican, Principal
tmullican@nacisd.org
(936) 552-0519

Roxanne Lathan
Mike Moses Middle School
Roxanne Lathan, Interim Principal
rlathan@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5001

Paula Harshbarger
Thomas J. Rusk Elementary
Paula Harshbarger, Principal
pharshbarger@nacisd.org
(936) 569-3100


Fonzie
Brooks-Quinn-Jones Elementary
Gerald Fonzie, Principal
gfonzie@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5040

McAninch
Emeline Carpenter Elementary
Lynsey McAninch, Principal
lmcaninch@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5070



Melinda Wiebold
Fredonia Elementary
Melinda Wiebold, Principal
mwiebold@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5080

 Jaydi
Nettie Marshall Academy of Dual Language
Jaydi Montero, Interim Principal
jmontero@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5062

Julia Wells

Raguet Elementary
Julia Wells
jwells@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5052
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.