TECHNOLOGY

                                          Need Immediate Assistance? 
                                        Call our Help Desk at Ext. 8849

k
Director of Technology 
Keirsten Morris
kmorris@nacisd.org
M
Technology Coordinator
Michael Owens
mowens@nacisd.org
Ext 8841
 
c
Technology Secretary 
Claudia Limon 
climon@nacisd.org
Ext 8848
 
E

Computer Technician 

Eddie Garcia 
egarcia1@nacisd.org
Ext. 8884



Ray Vega

Help Desk 

Ray Vega 
rvega@nacisd.org
Ext. 8849



Zach

Computer Technician 

Zack Simpson
zsimpson@nacisd.org
Ext. 8847



Eric

Computer Technician 
Eric Forney 
EForney@nacisd.org
Ext. 8846


Computer Technician

Computer Technician
Keith Mims
kmims@nacisd.org
Ext. 8847 


Stan

Network Specialist 
Stan Riley 
sriley2@nacisd.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.