TECHNOLOGY

                                          Need Immediate Assistance? 
                                        Call our Help Desk at Ext. 8849


Mike
Technology Coordinator
Michael Owens
mowens@nacisd.org
x8848
 
   Hannah Anderson
Technology Secretary 
Hannah Anderson 
handerson1@nacisd.org
Ext. 8848 
Art Humphrey
Network Server Manager 
Art Humphrey
ahumphrey@nacisd.org
Ext. 8844 
Network Engineer
Network Manager
Robbie Austin
raustin@nacisd.org

  Ray Vega
Help Desk 
Ray Vega 
rvega@nacisd.org
Ext. 8849 

 Zach
Computer Technician 
Zack Simpson
zsimpson@nacisd.org
Ext. 8847


Eddy
Computer Technician 
Eddie Garcia 
egarcia1@nacisd.org
Ext. 8884 

 
Computer Technician
Computer Technician
Keith Mims
kmims@nacisd.org


 
 


 
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.