TECHNOLOGY

                                          Need Immediate Assistance? 
                                        Call our Help Desk at Ext. 8849


Mike
Technology Coordinator
Michael Owens
mowens@nacisd.org
x8848

 
   









Technology Secretary 

Ext. 8848 

Art Humphrey
Network Server Manager 
Art Humphrey
ahumphrey@nacisd.org
Ext. 8844
 












Network Manager

  Ray Vega
Help Desk 
Ray Vega 
rvega@nacisd.org
Ext. 8849 

Zach
Computer Technician 

Zack Simpson
zsimpson@nacisd.org
Ext. 8847


Eddy
Computer Technician 
Eddie Garcia 
egarcia1@nacisd.org
Ext. 8884 


 
Computer Technician
Computer Technician
Keith Mims
kmims@nacisd.org



 
 


 
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.