TECHNOLOGY

                                          Need Immediate Assistance? 
                                        Call our Help Desk at Ext. 8849


Mike
Technology Coordinator
Michael Owens
mowens@nacisd.org
x8848

 
 

Claudia

Technology Secretary 
Claudia Limon 
climon@nacisd.org
EXT 8848





Eddy

Computer Technician 
Eddie Garcia 
egarcia1@nacisd.org
Ext. 8884



  Ray Vega
Help Desk 
Ray Vega 
rvega@nacisd.org
Ext. 8849


Zach
Computer Technician 

Zack Simpson
zsimpson@nacisd.org
Ext. 8847




Eric

Computer Technician 
Eric Forney 
EForney@nacisd.org
Ext. 8846















 

 


Computer Technician
Computer Technician
Keith Mims
kmims@nacisd.org
Ext. 8847 




















Stan
Network Specialist 
Stan Riley 
sriley2@nacisd.org
















 
 


 
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.