TECHNOLOGY

                                          Need Immediate Assistance? 
                                        Call our Help Desk at Ext. 8849

k



c

Director of Technology
Keirsten Morris
kmorris@nacisd.org

  Technology Secretary
Claudia Limon
climon@nacisd.org
Ext 8848 
E

Ray Vega

Zach

Computer Technician 
Eddie Garcia 
egarcia1@nacisd.org
Ext. 8884
 
 Help Desk 
Ray Vega 
rvega@nacisd.org
Ext. 8849
Computer Technician 
Zack Simpson
zsimpson@nacisd.org
Ext. 8847
 
Eric

Computer Technician

Stan

Computer Technician
Eric Forney
eforney@nacisd.org
Ext. 8846

Computer Technician
Keith Mims
kmims@nacisd.org
Ext. 8847
 
Network Specialist
Stan Riley
sriley2@nacisd.org
 


Computer Technician
Jordan Uribe
juribe@nacisd.org
 
   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.