NISD Counselors

Danielle Bowser dbowser@nacisd.org  Brooks Quinn Jones Elementary
April Pleasant apleasant@nacisd.org
Brooks Quinn Jones Elementary
Dawn Arvello darvello@nacisd.org Emeline Carpenter Elementary
Almetrice Cotton acotton@nacisd.org Emeline Carpenter Elementary
Michelle Baggett mbaggett@nacisd.org Fredonia Elementary 
Monica Simpson msimpson@nacisd.org Fredonia Elementary
Diane Brister dbrister@nacisd.org Nettie Marshall Academy of Dual Language
Destiny Green d_green@nacisd.org Raguet Elementary
Samantha Burrow sburrow@nacisd.org Thomas J Rusk Elementary
Monica Starovic mstarovic@nacisd.org
McMichael Middle School
Jacob Ford jford@nacisd.org
McMichael Middle School
Holli Snyder hsnyder@nacisd.org Mike Moses Middle School
Aimee Lucena alucena@nacisd.org Mike Moses Middle School
Nicole Albee nallbee@nacisd.org Nacogdoches High School
Tina Clifton tclifton@nacisd.org Nacogdoches High School
April Grady agrady@nacisd.org Nacogdoches High School
Tennille Williams twilliams@nacisd.org
Nacogdoches High School
Courtney Marshall cmarshall@nacisd.org Nacogdoches High School
Dottie McClain dmcclain@nacisd.org Nacogdoches High School
Tina Clifton tclifton@nacisd.org Nacogdoches High School
Tennille Williams twilliams@nacisd.org Nacogdoches High School
Mary Poret mporet@nacisd.org Malcolm Rector Technical HS
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.