Faculty

 Hasley

 

Director of Career and Technical Education
Don Hasley

Phone: 936-564-2466, Extension 2231
Email: dhasley@nacisd.org

 

 

Last Name

First Name

Subject

Email

Phone

Cabaniss

Aaron

Automotive Technology

ACabaniss@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Cadman

Angie

Business Information Management

acadman@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Chandler

Ashley

Biotechnology

A_chandler@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Cobb

Jerrett

Agriculture

jcobb@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Coffee

Carla

Child Development

ccoffee@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Crenshaw

Debbie

Business Information Management

dcrenshaw@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Dinbali

Roya

Forensics

rdinbali@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Gibson

Karl

Anatomy & Physiology

kgibson@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Griffin

Sean

Ag Mechanics

sgriffin@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Hill

Monica

Law

mhill@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Holland

Jan

Cosmetology

R_holland@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Lester

Dean

Manufacturing

dlester@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Lusk

Jacob

Marketing / Video Production

jlusk@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Mason

James

Manufacturing

jmason@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Mims

Amber

AV Production

amims@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Odom

Tim

Business Information Management

todom@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Payne

Heather

Culinary Arts

hpayne@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Rowland

Caitlyn

Education / Human Development

crowland@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Simms

Bill

Architecture

wsimms@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Stephenson

Lynette

Health Science

pstephenson@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

Van Valkenburgh

Coy

Health Science

CVanValkenburgh@nacisd.org

936-564-2466

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.