Police Officers



Sergeant 
Ramiro Mendiola

rmendiola@nacisd.org
936-569-5001 Ext 4518

 

Police Officer 
Carolyn Meredith
cmeredith@nacisd.org
936-552-0519 Ext 4114


Police Officer
George Burns 
gburns@nacisd.org
(936) 569-2466 Ext. 2230



 Police Officer
Chad Branton 
lbranton@nacisd.org
(936) 569-2466 Ext. 2802



Police Officer 
Jonathan Sowell 
JSowell@nacisd.org



Police Officer 
Colton Murray 
cmurrary@nacisd.org



Police Officer 
Michael Brazil 
mpbrazil@nacisd.org



K9 Officer Pablo

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.