NISD Counselors

Danielle Bowser  dbowser@nacisd.org  Brooks Quinn Jones Elementary
April Pleasant  apleasant@nacisd.org
Brooks Quinn Jones Elementary
Dawn Arvello  darvello@nacisd.org Emeline Carpenter Elementary
Jacqueline Martin  jmartin@nacisd.org Emeline Carpenter Elementary
Michelle Baggett mbaggett@nacisd.org Fredonia Elementary 
Monica Simpson msimpson@nacisd.org Fredonia Elementary
Diane Brister dbrister@nacisd.org Nettie Marshall Academy of Dual Language
Destiny Green d_green@nacisd.org Raguet Elementary
Julie Akerson jakerson@nacisd.org Thomas J Rusk Elementary
April Grady agrady@nacisd.org McMichael Middle School
Shannon Johnson sjohnson@nacisd.org McMichael Middle School
Holli Snyder hsnyder@nacisd.org Mike Moses Middle School
Tiffanie Jones tjones@nacisd.org  Mike Moses Middle School
Nicole Albee nallbee@nacisd.org Nacogdoches High School
Katy Gibbs kgibbs@nacisd.org  Nacogdoches High School
Dottie McClain dmcclain@nacisd.org  Nacogdoches High School
Rose Stanaland rstanaland@nacisd.org  Nacogdoches High School
Tennille Williams twilliams@nacisd.org  Nacogdoches High School
 Mary Poret mporet@nacisd.org Malcolm Rector Technical HS