BUSINESS & FINANCIAL SERVICES

Lisa   

Denise 
Chief Financial Officer
Lisa Barbarick, CPA
lbarbarick@nacisd.org 

 Denise Gore
Administrative Assistant to CFO
dgore@nacisd.org
Ext. 8845
 
Wendy    Margo 
 Director of Finance
Wendy Fox
wfox@nacisd.org
Ext. 8840

  Payroll Supervisor
Margo Morales

mmorales@nacisd.org
Ext. 8838 
Patricia
  Eileen 
Finance Department Clerk
Trisha Mayfield
pmayfield@nacisd.org
Ext. 8858

  DSC Receptionist
Eileen Acevedo
eacevedo@nacisd.org
Ext. 8800
Jan     Lacey

Purchasing/Accounts Payable Specialist
Jan Molandes
jmolandes@nacisd.org
Ext. 8836 
 
Purchasing/Accounts Specialist
 
Lacey Bradshaw
LBradshaw@nacisd.org
Ext. 8839 
 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.