Human Resources


Equal Opportunity Employer
It is the policy of Nacogdoches Independent School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, handicap, or age in its employment practices as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended; Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972; the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended; and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended.

Harold
  Donain
Harold Whitaker
Executive Director of Human Resources
hwhitaker@nacisd.org

  Donain Martinez
Director of Human Resources
dmartinez@nacisd.org
Ext. 8821
Magda English     Ana 
  Magda English
HR Specialist 
menglish@nacisd.org
Ext. 8834
  Ana Lopez
HR Specialist 
alopez@nacisd.org
Ext. 8828 
Cindy Bertin

  Maxine Symmank

 Cindy Bertin
HR Specialist 
cbertin@nacisd.org
Ext. 8832
  Maxine Symmank
HR Employee Benefits Coordinator
msymmank@nacisd.org
Ext. 8833

 
TBA
Secretary 
Ext. 8812

   

 

Title IX Coordinator - Michael Martin
4632 NE Stallings Dr. 
Nacogdoches, TX, 75965
936-569-5000



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.