Human Resources


Equal Opportunity Employer
It is the policy of Nacogdoches Independent School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, handicap, or age in its employment practices as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended; Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972; the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended; and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended.


Michael Martin
Michael Martin
 
 Assistant Superintendent
of Operations 

mmartin@nacisd.org

 
Harold
Harold Whitaker
Executive Director of Human Resources
hwhitaker@nacisd.org



Maryori

Maryori Giron 
Administrative Assistant
mgiron@nacisd.org

   Maxine Symmank 
Maxine Symmank
HR Employee Benefits Coordinator
msymmank@nacisd.org
Ext. 8833
 Magda English  
Magda English
HR Specialist 
menglish@nacisd.org
Ext. 8834
 
Cindy Bertin
Cindy Bertin
HR Specialist 
cbertin@nacisd.org
Ext. 8832
Ana
Ana Lopez

HR Specialist 
alopez@nacisd.org
Ext. 8828 
   

 

Title IX Coordinator - Michael Martin
420 S. Shawnee
Nacogdoches, TX
75961
936-569-5000



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.