Human Resources


Equal Opportunity Employer
It is the policy of Nacogdoches Independent School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, handicap, or age in its employment practices as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended; Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972; the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended; and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended.

Harold
  Magda English
Harold Whitaker
Executive Director of Human Resources
hwhitaker@nacisd.org

   Magda English
HR Specialist 
menglish@nacisd.org
Ext. 8834

Maxine Symmank
 
Cindy Bertin
Maxine Symmank
HR Employee Benefits Coordinator
msymmank@nacisd.org
Ext. 8833 
   Cindy Bertin
HR Specialist 
cbertin@nacisd.org
Ext. 8832
Ana
  Carmen
Ana Lopez
HR Specialist 
alopez@nacisd.org
Ext. 8828
  Carmen Cano
Secretary 
ccano@nacisd.org
Ext. 8800

 

Title IX Coordinator - Michael Martin
4632 NE Stallings Dr. 
Nacogdoches, TX, 75965
936-569-5000



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.