District Administration

Executive Leadership Team

Interim Superintendent of Schools
Alton Frailey
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8826

Associate Superintendent of Administrative Services
Grey Burton
gburton@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8829

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
TBA

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Michael Martin
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8831

District Administration

Chief Financial Officer
Lisa Barbarick
lbarbarick@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8843

Chief of Police
Sandra Murray
(936) 569-5758

Director of Athletics

Bobby Reyes
breyes@nacisd.org
(936) 560-8183

Director of Counseling & Assessment
Cindy Ivy
civy@nacisd.org
(936)569-5000 Ext. 8856

Director of Digital Learning
Sharon Fenley
sfenley@nacisd.org
(936)569-5000 Ext. 8856

Director of ELL/Bi-Lingual
Evelyn Sauceda
esauceda@nacisd.org
(936) 569-3150 Ext. 3200

Director of Public Relations
Leslie Linebarger
llinebarger@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8878

Coordinator of Technology Services
Michael Owens
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8848

Interim Director of Student Support Services
Kayla Hughes
khughes@nacisd.org
(936) 552-0531  Ext. 3400